INSPIRE PHC - Primary Health CAre Program:INnovations Strengthening PrImary Healthcare REsearch
You are using a browser that is not standards-compliant (possibly Netscape 4). The information on this Web site will be accessible to you, but for a list of Web browsers that comply with the World Wide Web Consortium standards, please visit our Web standards page.
Research Project Links

PC Reform
Optimizing quality, access, integration and equity in Ontario primary care

Care in the Home (TAPESTRY)
Primary health care linking with community (TAPESTRY-CM)

Community Linkage - SCOPE
Enhancing PHC linkages with home care and hospitals (SCOPE)

Specialist Linkage -eConsult
Creating new PHC linkages with specialists

Knowledge Translation Exchange (KTE)

Sex and Gender Analysis

About Us...

Contact Us

 

INSPIRE-PHC Program
Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine
Western University
1151 Richmond St.
London, ON
Canada N6A 3K7
Lead: Dr. Moira Stewart
Distinguished University Professor
Department of Family Medicine
Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
519-661-2111 x22133
moira@uwo.ca

Credentials: Dr. Brian W. Gilbert Chair in Primary Health Care Research, Professor, Centre for Studies in Family Medicine, Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry, Western University

Dr. Moira Stewart, Lead, INSPIRE-PHC Program

     
For administrative issues (including Trillium Primary Health Care Research Day):
Manager: Leslie Meredith, MEd
Leslie.Meredith@schulich.uwo.ca
519-661-2111x22012
Assistant: Sandi Richard
srichard@uwo.ca
519-661-2111x22136
 

 

Research Project Contacts:
Research Project 1: Eliot Frymire frymire@queensu.ca
Research Project 2: Jennifer Longaphy longaj@mcmaster.ca
Research Project 3: Laura Pus Laura.Pus@wchospital.ca
Research Project 4: Lois Crowe lcrowe@bruyere.org
Knowledge Translation and Exchange (KTE) Cathy Thorpe cathy.thorpe@schulich.uwo.ca
Sex and Gender Analysis Dr. Susan Phillips susan.phillips@dfm.queensu.ca